Consider My Absence as a Form of a Gift

The purpose of my existence was to reflect you the beauty of life and love. Looking at you, it’s safe to say that there’s a great outcome. The way you show love is way way higher than expected. You’ve become selfless. For me, your love is the warmest.

For some unexplainable reasons, fate is no longer allowing us to share that warmest love we could ever embrace. After such a long long years…here we are… parting ways…saying coldest goodbyes for 100th time.

I’ve become a worst pain in your life.

I’ve become a nightmare in your dreams.

I’ve become a person you couldn’t win back.

I’ve become a definition of pain to death.

Today, you are to celebrate your birthday. You are loved. You are alive! You must be happy, still.

Please, do not wait for me

As I’m not coming.

Do not even remember me

You deserve peace.

Consider my absence as a form of a gift

As my existence means dejection.

Consider my absence as a form of a gift

As this will be our last turning page.

Happy birthday, My Sweetest Romance!

There are no nights that you’re not in my prayer. Keep going ;

One comment

  1. kaya siguro moko hinahanda sa buhay na tatahakin kasi ganito pala kahirap, na eenjoy ko mga challenges rn kahit sobrang mabigat. proud ako sayo, sobrang proud. kung meron man akong mapag lalabasan ng mga ganito walang iba kundi ikaw yon. maraming salamat ngayon naiintindihan ko na ang lahat.

    Like

Leave a comment